Executive Board

The CKKA Executive Board is comprised of current members of our affiliated schools, former members, and passionate family members of our students and instructors.

Our current 2019 Executive Board members are:

  • President – Peggy Day (Kitchener Kicks Martial Arts Centre – Kitchener, ON)
  • Vice President – John Johanis (Johanis Karate School – Orangeville, ON)
  • Treasurer – Karen Gray (Goddess Martial Arts – Toronto, ON)
  • Board Members at Large:
    • John Atkinson (Atkinson’s Martial Arts – Phoenix, AZ, USA)
    • David Moylan (Waterloo Kung-Fu Academy – Waterloo, ON)
    • Marc Valois (Valois Kung-Fu – Quesnel, BC)
    • Kyle Cochrane (Tallack Martial Arts – Kingston, ON)
  • Advisor – Lee Deline (Waterloo Kung-Fu Academy – Waterloo, ON)